METC eNews Student Bureau

The METC eNews Student Bureau is comprised of high school students from local districts and schools. They interview conference presenters and attendees during the conference for both video and written articles. Look for those in their Twitter feed. Added in 2014, the social media team members run the Twitter account @METCenews. In operation since 2012, the METC eNews Student Bureau brings students into a real-world experience comprised of interviews, trouble-shooting and deadlines.

METC 2015 eNews Student Bureau Team
Ladue School District: Led by Don Goble, Broadcast Technology, Film & Multimedia Instructor
MRH School District: Led by Dave Grossman, Technology Coordinator & Otto Schultejans, Journalism Teacher
Ritenour School District: Led by Jane Bannester, Media Convergence Teacher & Katie Harrison, Ritenour Tech Facilitator

Ladue School District KRHS Logo eNews Member

Interested in your students participating in the METC eNews Student Bureau in 2016?
Contact Megan Moncure for more information.

Last modified: Saturday, February 7, 2015, 3:23 PM